User login

The APPCOG is an official All-Party Parliamentary Group dedicated to tackling CO poisoning in the UK, improving government policy around carbon monoxide safety, and raising public awareness of the threat posed by toxic CO gas.

The APPCOG is made up of a cross-party group of Parliamentarians, from parties including the Conservatives, Labour, the SNP, DUP and the Liberal Democrats.

The APPCOG is co-chaired by Barry Sheerman MP (Lab/Co-op) and Baroness Finlay of Llandaff (CB).

Parliamentary officers and members also including, Rt Hon Maria Miller MP (Con), Eddie Hughes MP (Con), Luke Pollard MP (Lab), Ian Lucas MP (Lab), Jim Shannon MP (DUP) and John McNally MP (SNP).

The group's parliamentary register entry is available here.