The APDIG is made up of more than 30 Parliamentarians from all parties and both Houses.

The Group is co-chaired by John Howell OBE MP (Con) and Barry Sheerman MP (Lab), with Baroness Burt (LibDem) and Lord Bichard (CB) acting as vice-chairs. Follow the links on the right to view the full lists of the APDIG's members, officers and staff. Read about the APDIG's Associate Members here.