Roundtable: Get Net Zero Done

2 Hours

This event will focus on the energy and climate change priorities for this Parliament. The attendees will be a mix of MPs from different parties and experts from NGOs, industry and academia.

Chair: Claudia Jaksch, Policy Connect


Alan Whitehead MP
Ted Christie-Miller - Onward
Anthony Mangnall MP
Rt Hon Philip Dunne MP
Wera Hobhouse MP