AGM for All-Party Parliamentary Carbon Monoxide Group

10:30am - 11:00am

Than Annual General Meeting (AGM) for the All-Party Parliamentary Carbon Monoxide Group (APPCOG) will take place online on Tuesday morning, chaired by Mr Barry Sheerman MP. 

Parliamentary members will be invited to:

  • Celebrate the in coming regulations for carbon monoxide alarms in domestic properties across Scotland, England, Wales and Northern Ireland
  • Elect and re-elect APPCOG Parliamentary Officers and Co-Chairs
  • Approve official records 
  • Review the up coming plans for carbon monoxide policy and campaigns in 2022