User login

Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

6th July 2016

Annual General Meeting6th July 2016

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the All-Party Parliamentary Climate Change Group was held in Westminster on July 6th 2016. The AGM focused on the strategy for the Group for the next year, including upcoming events, research and the election of new offic.

Chair Daniel Zeichner MP (DZ) – Vice-Chair, APPCCG AttendeesThe Earl of Selborne (ES) – Vice-Chair, APPCCGStephen Doughty MP (SD) – Vice-Chair, APPCCGChris Venables (CV) – Office of Caroline Lucas MPAlethea Warrington (AW) – Office of Roger Godsiff MPOlly Watts (OW) – Senior Climate Change Policy Officer, RSPBSimon Bailey (SB) – Director of Operations, Grantham Institute on Climate ChangeAlex Ballinger (AB) – Manager, APPCCGShakti Shah (SS) – Intern, APPCCG


Full minutes of the AGM can now be downloaded.

Please contact Alex Ballinger or Shakti Shah if you would like any further information.