User login

The APGSE is an official All-Party Parliamentary Group, comprising Parliamentarians from the major political parties and from both Houses of Parliament.

The APGSE is co-chaired by Heidi Allen MP (Con) and Nic Dakin MP (Lab), and includes Barry Sheerman MP (Lab), Neil Carmichael MP (Con), Baroness Sue Garden of Frognal (Lib Dem) and Marion Fellows MP (SNP amongst its core parliamentary officers).  

Click the links in the righthand column for more information on the Group's parliamentary members and staff.

Also in this section